Accounting Prof. Lin Receives UMC Award
Published At:2017-04-18 
 2017-04-18 updated
  The board of the Chinese Management Association has announced its winners of the 7th UMC Management Dissertation Awards, of which ceremony held on Mar. 21 at the Auditorium of the Sun Yun-Suan Memorial Museum. Prof. Lin Chan-Juan, Prof.  Wang Tai-Chang, and Prof. Ye Shu, of NTU Accounting Dept., are among the list of honors. Congratulations to all winning professors. All fellow scholars are welcome to contribute to the NTU Management Review. The UMC Management Dissertation Awards are exclusively sponsored by the United Microelectronics Corporation to recognize those who perform outstandingly in the practice and research in management.